Genuine Global GSM Control customer reviews

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 20 reviews)
Excellent90%
Very good10%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

A reference

Rated 5.0 out of 5
20 March 2023

This software has allowed me for years now to provide parental supervision and security for my two children's phones. I RECOMMEND IT.

Avatar for Tom
Tom

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Rated 5.0 out of 5
17 April 2022

I have used Black Extreme for two years, I am very satisfied with this software as it is intended. The teams accompanied me all along and advised me well. They responded quickly and regularly to all my requests.

At the top...I recommend.

Avatar for ROBERT
ROBERT

Practical and efficient to acquire with your eyes closed!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
12 January 2022

A complete software with quality features and an easy to follow step-by-step installation guide.

It's perfect for effectively monitoring my son's phone from a distance.

Avatar for Jihan L.
Jihan L.

I recommend it to 200%

Rated 5.0 out of 5
16 April 2021

Purchased at noon, received a few minutes later by email. I first installed the software on my own phone to test it and get familiar with the features, then I installed it on my child's very first phone. This phone monitoring application works without a hitch, great customer service. I recommend it to 200%!

Avatar for Diego Y.
Diego Y.

Reliable software, great support

Rated 5.0 out of 5
5 November 2020

User of the software for more than 2 years I find the software conforms to my expectations with very useful and reliable features, regular updates with sometimes new options offered for free and adaptations to ensure compatibility with the new Android version (which is essential to ensure continuity in case of phone update or device change). The support is at the top even during this difficult period, thanks to them for their patience and availability.

Avatar for CAROLE B.
CAROLE B.

I recommend it

Rated 4.0 out of 5
15 May 2020

After a difficult start, because I don't know computers or English, I found the information I was looking for. After my purchase I was well guided and advised, and each of my exchanges were answered quickly and responsively. I recommend it.

Avatar for Emmanuelle R.
Emmanuelle R.

Black Extreme Version

Rated 5.0 out of 5
27 March 2019

Very good software, simple installation thanks to its well detailed and easy to follow manual. After a first use on a Samsung Galaxy S9 I can confirm that the software is compliant and reliable to 100%. The web account is intuitive and allows to have very detailed reports with the possibility to export the data for a local backup. Technical support is impeccable, competent and responsive. I recommend it!

Avatar for Luna R.
Luna R.

Simple and very efficient software

Rated 5.0 out of 5
23 February 2019

After using several software on the market, I came across the global-gsm-control.com site and decided to buy their Black extreme software after discussion with their support team who provided a quick answer to each of my questions. After several days of use I confirm the reputation of this site and their softwareI can only recommend it with my eyes closed... Simple and very efficient software with magic functions and a reactive and competent support.

Avatar for Carla V.
Carla V.

To monitor my son's phone

Rated 5.0 out of 5
4 October 2018

Very good, very complete product, simple to use and impeccable technical service with quick and well explained answers. I recommend it!

Avatar for Constance E.
Constance E.

Good software

Rated 5.0 out of 5
11 July 2018

Great site. Product very easy to install and to use, all the instructions provided are nickels. The after-sales service is top notch and very attentive. I recommend without hesitation.

Avatar for Lou K.
Lou K.

Very accurate software

Rated 5.0 out of 5
29 December 2017

There is a lot of slowness on their server and platform, but that's the least of it. Excellent after-sales service, reliable and stable application, very accurate software and maximum security. To be recommended without restrictions!

Avatar for Maya N.
Maya N.

My opinion after 2 years of use

Rated 5.0 out of 5
25 November 2017

VERY GOOD. I used it for two years . 2014 and 2015. And I just reinstalled it. The after sales service is TOP. Fast and accurate response . Very patient especially for me who is not a computer pro. Recommended.

Avatar for Mathys B.
Mathys B.

Secure platform

Rated 5.0 out of 5
6 November 2017

Good website with top performance!

Avatar for Luca V.
Luca V.

Top

Rated 5.0 out of 5
18 October 2017

impeccable, bravo

Avatar for Killian J.
Killian J.

Controlling my business

Rated 5.0 out of 5
27 September 2017

super!! simple to use and very efficient in addition my questions have a quick response. impeccable!! I am very satisfied.

Avatar for Mohamed Z.
Mohamed Z.

It works!

Rated 4.0 out of 5
25 August 2017

The software works well and the after-sales service is very efficient and responsive!

Avatar for Ça F.
This F.

Application with a top service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
9 June 2017

I have been a customer for more than 2 years now, I am very satisfied with the software and the new features and regular updates it offers as well as the technical support which is very reactive, I recommend it.

Avatar for Ilona I.
Ilona I.

Delighted with the service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
19 May 2017

Very responsive support during an occasional bug, which is resolved in qq hours, I am delighted with the service, mm if on i phone the application is still not fully operational it was then disappeared, since the service is working on it, but on computer it is perfect I highly recommend closed eyes

Avatar for Lily Y.
Lily Y.

High price but very good software

Rated 5.0 out of 5
10 January 2017

Reactive service to the problems that may occur and regular updates. Good software

Avatar for Jean M.
Jean M.

Serious website

Rated 5.0 out of 5
1 September 2016

Serious site, good and reliable products, responsive and efficient after-sales service

Avatar for Lukas D.
Lukas D.

Warning:

Global GSM Control monitoring software is designed only for parents who wish to monitor their minor children or for employers who wish to supervise the use of their company's phones and tablets by employees, provided that they are informed and have obtained their written consent.

global-gsm-control.com is not responsible for any illegal use of this software. global-gsm-control.com is not authorized to provide legal advice concerning the use of its software.
You are advised to consult local legal advisor prior to installing and using Global GSM Control. For more information, please visit our "LEGAL DISCLAIMER"

The terms "spy", "spyware", "spyware" are used for reference purposes only, and are not representative of the examples of use of the software offered. The purpose of our software is to ensure the safety of your children and to promote the productivity of your employees.